Review: Rai #8

Writer: Matt Kindt
Artist: Clayton Crain
Letterer: Dave Lanphear
Cover Artist: Clayton Crain, David Mack, Bart Sears, John Rauch

Valiant Entertainment

Now it all becomes clearer now. We are starting to see Rai’s place in the Valiant Universe. Why the Earth is so barren. All told from a historic point of view. And btw…did I see some bionosaurs?

With everything that happened in The Valiant, especially that ending, Matt Kindt gives us a hint as to what transpired just before, (or after, if you will) to The Valiant. Beautiful writing, that blew me away!

Clayton Crain’s artwork had me at the bionosaurs!

This review is short because I feel Rai #8 is a bridge issue from The Valiant, Bloodshot: Reborn, and The Book of The Dead. And I for one, can’t wait!

Rating: 5/5

2 thoughts on “Review: Rai #8”

    1. If I see one that isn’t, then I will judge accordingly. And when this issue comes out, you will see what I mean.

      Like

Leave a Reply

