DC’s Full June Comic Book Lineup

DC is shaking things up quite a bit come this Summer. June will see many titles go away and a bunch of new books entering the fray. We have the full list below.

Batman Beyond
Written by Dan Jurgens, art by Bernard Chang

Black Canary
Written by Brenden Fletcher, art by Annie Wu and Irene KohBlack Canary promo

Constantine: The Hellblazer
Written by Ming Doyle, art by Riley Rossmo

Written by David Walker, art by Ivan ReisCyborg sketch

Dark Universe
Written by James Tynion IV, art by Ming Doyle

Green Lantern: Lost Army
Written by Cullen Bunn, art by Jesus Saiz & Javi Pina

Written by Scott Lobdell, art by Javier FernandezDoom promo

Earth 2: Society
Written by Daniel Wilson, art by Jorge Jimenez

Dr. Fate
Written by Paul Levitz, art by Sonny Liew

Justice League of America
Written and drawn by Bryan HitchJLA 15

Justice League 3001
Written by Keith Giffen, art by Howard Porter

Martian Manhunter
Written by Rob Williams, art by Ben Oliver

Written by Steve Orlando, art by ACOMidnighter promo

Mystic U
Written by Alisa Kwitney, artist to be revealed

Omega Men
Written by Tom King, art by Alec MorganOmega Men promo

Written by Mark Russell, art by Ben CaldwellPrez promo

Red Hood/Arsenal
Written by Scott Lobdell, art by Denis Medri

Robin, Son of Batman
Written and drawn by Patrick GleasonRobin Son of Batman promo

Written by Jimmy Palmiotti & Amanda Conner, art by Emanuela LupacchinoStarfire promo

We Are Robin
Written by Lee Bermejo, art by Khary RandolphWe Are Robin promo

In addition, there will also be four six-issue mini-series

Written by Dan Jurgens, art by Corin HowellBat Mite sketches

Written by Heath Corson, art by Gustavo DuarteBizarroSketches

Harley Quinn/Power Girl
Written by Jimmy Palmiotti and Amanda Conner, art by Stephane Roux

Section Eight
Written by Garth Ennis, art by John McCrea

Returning Titles 

Action Comics, by Greg Pak and Aaron Kuder;
Aquaman, by Cullen Bunn and Trevor McCarthy;
Batgirl, by Cameron Stewart, Brenden Fletcher, and Babs Tarr;
Batman, by Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo;
Detective Comics, by Francis Manapul and Brian Buccelato;
Batman/Superman, by Greg Pak and Ardian Syaf;
Catwoman, by Genevieve Valentine and David Messina;
Deathstroke, by Tony S. Daniel;
The Flash, by Robert Venditti, Van Jensen, and Brett Booth;
Gotham Academy, by Becky Cloonan, Brenden Fletcher, and Karl Kerschl;
Gotham By Midnight, by Ray Fawkes and Juan Ferreyra;
Grayson, by Tom King, Tim Seeley, and Mikel Janin;
Green Arrow, by Ben Percy and Patrick Zircher;
Green Lantern, by Robert Venditti and Billy Tan;
Harley Quinn, by Jimmy Palmiotti, Amanda Conner, and Chad Hardin;
Justice League, by Geoff Johns and Jason Fabok;
Lobo, by Cullen Bunn and Cliff Richards;
Secret Six, by Gail Simone and Dale Eaglesham;
Sinestro, by Cullen Bunn and Bradley Walker;
New Suicide Squad, by Sean Ryan and Carlos D’Anda;
Superman, by Gene Luen Yang and John Romita, Jr.;
Superman/Wonder Woman, by Peter J. Tomasi and Doug Mahnke;
Teen Titans, by Will Pfeifer and Kenneth Rocafort;
Wonder Woman, by Meredith Finch and David Finch;
Justice League United, with a creative team to be announced.

2 thoughts on “DC’s Full June Comic Book Lineup”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s